Soporte

ContactoTelMail
Soporte+52 1 3314 - 6330 - 33Contacto vía WhatsApp

Mexico

ContactoTelMail
Sergio Becerra+52 (33) 1380 - 0835sergio@monitorlatino.com

USA

ContactoTelMail
Andrea Mora+1 (310) 815 - 8160andrea@monitorlatino.com

RD

ContactoTelMail
Mayra Tejada+1 (80) 9683 - 4828mayra@monitorlatino.com

Colombia

ContactoTelMail
Heriberto Ramirez+57 313 2752 499heriberto@monitorlatino.com

Guatemala

ContactoTelMail
Sergio Becerra+52 (33) 1380 - 0835sergio@monitorlatino.com

Ecuador

ContactoTelMail
Heriberto Ramirez+57 313 2752 499heriberto@monitorlatino.com

Venezuela

ContactoTelMail
Heriberto Ramirez+57 313 2752 499heriberto@monitorlatino.com

Chile

ContactoTelMail
Arturo Soler+521 (55) 4359 6005arturo.soler@monitorlatino.com

Argentina

ContactoTelMail
Arturo Soler+521 (55) 4359 6005arturo.soler@monitorlatino.com

Panama

ContactoTelMail
Alvaro Escobar+503 76968968alvaro@monitorlatino.com

Uruguay

ContactoTelMail
Arturo Soler+521 (55) 4359 6005arturo.soler@monitorlatino.com

Paraguay

ContactoTelMail
Arturo Soler+521 (55) 4359 6005arturo.soler@monitorlatino.com

Peru

ContactoTelMail
Heriberto Ramirez+57 313 2752 499heriberto@monitorlatino.com

Bolivia

ContactoTelMail
Arturo Soler+521 (55) 4359 6005arturo.soler@monitorlatino.com

El Salvador

ContactoTelMail
Alvaro Escobar+503 76968968alvaro@monitorlatino.com

Honduras

ContactoTelMail
Alvaro Escobar+503 76968968alvaro@monitorlatino.com

Nicaragua

ContactoTelMail
Alvaro Escobar+503 76968968alvaro@monitorlatino.com

Soporte Equipos/Radio

ContactoTelMail
Roberto Jiménez+521 (33) 3815 9625roberto.jimenez@monitorlatino.com

Alta Canciones

ContactoTelMail
Diego Cárdenas+521 (33) 3368 5230diego@monitorlatino.com